IDS: 22.–25.09.2021 #IDScologne

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE

Event highlights

There was plenty to experience here

Global, with future-oriented relevance for the daily work in the practice and laboratory: In addition to an all-encompassing product show, an interesting event programme also awaited you at IDS 2019, which was rounded off perfectly by numerous demonstration and workshop offers at the exhibition stands.

Speakers Corner at IDS

Speakers Corner

This was where you could experience the latest know-how: Renowned experts and leading manufacturers presented current cognitions from the fields of science and research – the exciting and practice-related lectures in the Visitor Forum in the central boulevard offered plenty of valuable impulses for your daily work.

IDS-BZÄK - Everything about the practice

BZÄK - Everything about the practice
VDZI at IDS: Meeting point for dental technicians

VDZI: Meeting point for dental technicians

The Association of German Dental Technicians Guilds was the first address for all questions around the dental technology. The VDZI experts provided information and assistanced on billing, laboratory management, quality assurance, marketing and occupational safety. Tomorrow's dental technicians were also welcome.

Venue: hall 11.2, booth S010 and S012

17th Gysi prize of the VDZI at IDS

17th Gysi prize of the VDZI: Distinguished young talents

This was the stage for aspiring talents: The best denture work by the best dental technology apprentices were distinguished in the Europasaal (Europe Hall) on 14.03.2019 – you could experience the distinguished pieces of work in Passage 10/11 throughout the entire duration of the trade fair.

Generation Lounge at IDS

Generation Lounge

We would like to stay in touch with you in the future, in order to keep you appropriately informed of events and similar services. That's why we would like to ask for your consent to contact via electronic media.

Please adapt your entry...A technical error occurred, please refresh the page and try againThank you for your interest. We have sent you a confirmation email - you can now close this window.

With submission of this form I agree that Koelnmesse GmbH, as well as its responsible subsidiary abroad and its commercial agents, sends me information by e-mail about future similar trade fairs/events/platforms that are organized in Germany and abroad. A list of the subsidiaries and commercial agents of Koelnmesse GmbH, as well as further details about data protection, can be accessed at any time at www.koelnmesse.com/data-protection-notice. I can withdraw my consent at any time in the future (by sending an e-mail to datenschutz-km@koelnmesse.de).

Note: To ensure that you receive all newsletters without any problems, we ask you to add our sender domain (@koelnmesse.de) to your e-mail contact list or to set your spam filter accordingly.

IDS: 22.–25.09.2021 #IDScologne

DE Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
DE Element 13300 Element 12300 EN
DE Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
DE Element 13300 Element 12300 EN
Suche Kontakt Tickets
Tickets

Event Highlights

Hier konnten Sie was erleben

Global, zukunftsweisend relevant für die tägliche Arbeit in Praxis und Labor: Zur IDS 2019 erwartete Sie neben einer allumfassenden Produktschau auch ein interessantes Event-Programm, welches die unzähligen Demonstrations- und Workshop-Angebote auf den Ausstellerständen hervorragend komplettierte.

Speakers Corner auf der IDS

Speakers Corner

Die Unternehmen der IDS stellten sich vor. Das bewährte Vortragsformat Speakers Corner fand in diesem Jahr in dem lichtdurchfluteten Mittelboulevard statt. Hier erlebten Sie das neueste Wissen: Namhafte Experten und führende Hersteller präsentierten aktuelle Erkenntnisse aus Wissenschaft und Forschung – die spannenden und praxisnahen Vorträge im Besucherforum im Mittelboulevard boten jede Menge wertvolle Impulse für Ihre tägliche Arbeit.

IDS - BZÄK - Alles rund um die Praxis

BZÄK - Alles rund um die Praxis
VDZI: Meeting point für das Zahntechniker-Handwerk auf der IDS

VDZI: Meeting point für das Zahntechniker-Handwerk

Der Verband Deutscher Zahntechniker-Innungen war die erste Adresse für alle Fragen rund um die Zahntechnik. Die Experten des VDZI gaben Informationen und Hilfestellungen zur Abrechnung, Laborführung, Qualitätssicherung, zum Marketing und Arbeitsschutz. Auch die Zahntechniker von Morgen waren herzlich willkommen.

Ort: Halle 11.2, Stand S010 und S012

17. Gysi-Preis des VDZI während der IDS

17. Gysi-Preis des VDZI: Ausgezeichneter Nachwuchs

Der beste zahntechnische Nachwuchs on stage: Am Do, 14.03.2019 zeichnete der VDZI die besten Wettbewerbsarbeiten der teilnehmenden Auszubildenden aus – die Arbeiten wurden während der gesamten Messe in der Passage 10/11 ausgestellt.

Generation Lounge auf der IDS

Generation Lounge

Gerne würden wir mit Ihnen zukünftig in Kontakt bleiben, um Sie über Veranstaltungen und ähnliche Dienstleistungen in für Sie passender Form zu informieren. Dafür möchten wir Sie um Ihr Einverständnis für die elektronische Kontaktaufnahme bitten.

Bitte passen Sie Ihre Eingabe an...Ein technischer Fehler ist aufgetreten, aktualisieren Sie die Seite und versuchen Sie es erneutVielen Dank für Ihr Interesse. Wir haben Ihnen eine Bestätigungsmail zugesendet - Sie können dieses Fenster nun schließen.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars gebe ich mein Einverständnis, dass mich die Koelnmesse GmbH, bzw. deren zuständige ausländische Tochtergesellschaft bzw. Handelsvertreter, per E-Mail über zukünftige auch im Ausland organisierte und ähnliche Messen/Veranstaltungen/Plattformen informiert. Eine Liste der zur Koelnmesse GmbH gehörenden Tochtergesellschaften und Handelsvertreter befindet sich mit weiteren Einzelheiten zum Datenschutz jederzeit einsehbar unter www.koelnmesse.de/datenschutzhinweis. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen (per E-Mail an datenschutz-km@koelnmesse.de).

Hinweis: Damit Sie alle Newsletter problemlos erhalten, bitten wir Sie, unsere Absender-Domäne (@koelnmesse.de) in Ihr E-Mail-Adressbuch aufzunehmen bzw. Ihren Spam-Filter entsprechend einzustellen.