14.–18.03.2023 #IDScologne

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE
IDSconnect

Discover the digital events of the IDSconnect

No matter where you are, you are there! The IDSconnect ensures that you can network physically as well as digitally with the decision makers of the industry in 2021 and remain up to date on all current topics. As a user, you can also go live any time or call up content precisely then when you have time.

From panels through online seminars to company and product presentations, there is something for everyone – and this far beyond the trade fair on location. Make use of the many possibilities offered to you by IDSconnect.

Find out more about the event formats of the IDSconnect here.

IDSconnect - Main Stage

The Main Stage

At the Main Stages, you’ll find a digital programme of talks and discussions covering all aspects of IDSconnect. Top-class speakers provide inspiration and insights at first hand. Experience the industry up close through a mixture of fascinating chats and informative talks.

IDSconnect - Product Stage

The Product Stage

Curtains up for the products and solutions of our exhibitors – in the digital Product Stages each visitor to the platform can gain valuable insights into the latest industry trends, developments and products. Take this opportunity to get an overview of the trade fair’s entire product spectrum and become acquainted with the industry’s latest products and best practices.

IDS: 14.–18.03.2023 #IDScologne

DE Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
DE Element 13300 Element 12300 EN
IDSconnect

Erleben Sie die digitalen Events der IDSconnect

Egal, wo Sie sind – Sie sind mit dabei! Die IDSconnect sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich auch 2021 mit den Entscheidern der Branche sowohl physisch als auch digital vernetzen und zu allen aktuellen Themen auf dem Laufenden bleiben können. Als Besucher können Sie sich jederzeit live dazu schalten oder Inhalte genau dann abrufen, wenn Sie Zeit haben.

Von Learning-Sessions über Online-Seminare bis hin zu Unternehmens- und Produktpräsentationen ist für jeden etwas dabei – und zwar weit über die Messe vor Ort hinaus. Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen die IDSconnect bietet!

Informieren Sie sich hier über die Eventformate der IDSconnect

IDSconnect - Main Stage

Die Main Stage

Auf der Main Stage finden Sie das digitale Programmangebot mit Key Notes, Trendvorträgen und Preisverleihungen. Hochkarätige Gäste geben Impulse und Insights aus erster Hand. Erleben Sie die Branche mit einer Mischung aus spannender Unterhaltung und informativen Gesprächen.

IDSconnect - Product Stage, die perfekte Bühne für Ihren Input

Die Product Stage

Vorhang auf für die Produkte und Lösungen unserer Aussteller: Auf den digitalen Product Stages erhält jeder Besucher der Plattform Einblicke in die neuesten Produkte, Entwicklungen und Angebote der Branche. Nutzen Sie diese Chance, um sich einen Überblick des ganzen Produktspektrums der Messe zu verschaffen und die neusten Produkte und Best-Practices der Branche kennenzulernen.